You can cancel your farm’s subscription at any time. You will continue to have access to premium features until your renewal date. At this point your farm will revert to the free plan and you will not receive any further charges.

Go to account.fieldmargin.com. Choose the farm you would like to downgrade and click ‘Manage’. 

Click ‘Cancel renewal’ on the following screen and then confirm your cancellation.

Did this answer your question?