To set up a herd so that it is not attached to any fields:

Mobile

  • Open the livestock list
  • Tap on the Herd
  • Select Move
  • Tap on the herd icon you want to remove from the field
  • Check that New location says "No location"
  • Tap Save

If you delete a herd then you will also remove all of the herd and history as well. We are adding an archive feature for herds this year that will allow you to archive herds but keep the history information saved.

Did this answer your question?