If you make a mistake recording a herd move you can delete it from your herd history and then replace it with the correct record.
Open your livestock herd
On the herd history tap the red 'x' next to the move you want to delete
You will see a confirmation message to check you want to delete this move - tap on delete and your herd move will be deleted
Your herd history will recalculate to take account of the deleted move and if you deleted your herd's most recent move they will revert to their previous grazing location
You can then make another move to correct your records if need be - moves can be backdated