There is currently two levels of permissions users can have in fieldmargin:
Farm Owner - can delete fields/features they didn't create, as well as edit and view. Can access and manage billing information
Team Member - can't delete fields/features they didn't create, but can edit and view. Cannot access or manage billing information
The Farm Owner will be the user who created the farm initially, all users added after this will be a Team Member.
To change a Team Member to a Farm Owner, a current Farm Owner would need to get in contact with us via the in-app support chat, or emailing email@example.com and we will take care of this for you.